Background

vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Hajo Ploenes
hajo.ploenes@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

2. Vorsitzender
Andreas Haak
andreas.haak@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Sportwarte
Oliver Pasch
Manfred Läckes
sportwart@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Jugendwarte
Holger Plauschin
holger.plauschin@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Kassenwart
Peter Vogel
peter.vogel@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Vergnügungswart
Yvonne Klausmann-Krüger & Nicole Oemmelen
yvonne.klausmann@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Hauswarte
Stefan Schroers & Stefan Krueger
hauswarte@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Geschäftstelle
Irmgard Borgmann
Tel.: 02151-531860
office@blau-weiss-krefeld.de

Pressesprecher
Jörg Zellen
presse@blau-weiss-krefeld.de